Event Search:
click search again to clear
27 - 2022 Events
Date
Event Link Results
Sun. Mar. 13 2022 St. Pats Day Run Calgary  N/A Results   LiveSearch
Sat. Mar. 19 2022 Moonlight Run 2022  Web Link Results   LiveSearch
Sat. Mar. 26 2022 Pre Med Hoof It Run 2K/4K XC  Web Link Results   LiveSearch
Sat. Apr. 9 2022 Coaldale 5K 2022  Web Link Results   LiveSearch
Sat. Apr. 30 2022 Rattler Run Medicine Hat  Web Link Results   LiveSearch
Sat. May. 7 2022 Brooks Dinosaur Pump it Up Run  Web Link Results   LiveSearch
Tue. May. 10 2022 Kainai Diabetes Run/Walk  N/A Results   LiveSearch
Sun. May. 22 2022 Woodys Red DeerMarathon  Web Link Results after event   LiveSearch
Wed. Jun. 1 2022 Little Souls Kids Marathon - Lethbridge  N/A Results after event  
Sun. Jun. 5 2022 Elkford Triathlon  Web Link Results after event  
Sat. Jun. 11 2022 Ladiesfest 8K   Web Link Results after event  
Sat. Jun. 18 2022 Millarville Farmers Market 1/2 Marathon  Web Link Results after event  
Sat. Jun. 25 2022 Strathmore Triathlon 2022  Web Link Results after event  
Sun. Jul. 10 2022 Stampede Roadrace - Calgary  Web Link Results after event  
Sat. Jul. 16 2022 Sole Survivor   Web Link Results after event  
Sun. Jul. 17 2022 Stettler Triathlon & 5K Run  Web Link Results after event  
Sat. Aug. 6 2022 Raymond Triathlon 2022  Web Link Results after event  
Sun. Aug. 21 2022 Calgary Women's Run 44th Annual  Web Link Results after event  
Sat. Aug. 27 2022 Taber Cornfest  N/A Results after event  
Sat. Sep. 10 2022 AIMS High River Half - 5K, 10K  Web Link Results after event  
Sun. Sep. 11 2022 Harvest Run - Red Deer  Web Link Results after event  
Sat. Sep. 17 2022 Lethbridge Police Half   Web Link Results after event  
Sun. Sep. 18 2022 Conquer The Ridge  N/A Results after event  
Sat. Sep. 24 2022 Run for the Pumpkin - Lethbridge  Web Link Results after event  
Sun. Oct. 2 2022 Calgary Police Half Marathon 10K & 5K - 2022  Web Link Results after event   LiveSearch
Sat. Oct. 8 2022 Medicine Hat Water Run  Web Link Results after event  
Sat. Oct. 15 2022 Coalhurst Family Fun Run  N/A Results after event